Magic Kaito 1412 – Regretful Goodbye

title card

Goodbye Magic Kaito, it was fun while it lasted.

Yeah, I’m sadly going to be dropping Magic Kaito 1412. It’s not because Magic Kaito is a bad show, in fact it’s a pretty good one, but I just have been having trouble trying to find anything new to say about it. This combined with my busy school life has led me to dropping the show altogether from my schedule. I’ll still be covering Akatsuki no Yona, Kiseijuu, Shigatsu was Kimi no Uso, and Sword Art Online II; so don’t worry about them. I’m definitely going to be sticking with those shows until they finish airing. So anyways, if you want my final recommendation on Magic Kaito 1412, I’d say you should¬†watch it if you like Detective Conan, but otherwise you ¬†can give it a pass. Anyways, sorry for the inconvenience!

2 thoughts on “Magic Kaito 1412 – Regretful Goodbye

  1. theweirdman says:

    Like I said, 5 shows was a hefty weight. Good to see you took my advice.

    • stuart111 says:

      Yeah, thanks for the advice! Without it I probably would have tried to force myself through this series until the end, which really would have been too much for me to handle. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

